Crezzy's Mk2 Ibiza Cupra Sport GTi 16v THE END, CRANK gone

crezz

pedro motorsports
Jun 30, 2007
Woolacombe
clean up started now, got myself the fog light surround i was missing and sprayed up and laquered today so just waiting to cure and will be going on tomorrow...the body work is in seriuos need of tlc now, rear arches are all but shagged... front bumper and wing also havent been done since some pinip at work drove into it... think i may get a patteren bumper and get it sprayed up and would like the lot flashed over....

trouble is money is tight at the mo...new girlfriend and also the fact ive been saving to get on the property ladder for the past 3 years..its not good

CraigW

Craig.
Apr 12, 2007
Hawick, Scottish Borders, Scotland
clean up started now, got myself the fog light surround i was missing and sprayed up and laquered today so just waiting to cure and will be going on tomorrow...the body work is in seriuos need of tlc now, rear arches are all but shagged... front bumper and wing also havent been done since some pinip at work drove into it... think i may get a patteren bumper and get it sprayed up and would like the lot flashed over....

trouble is money is tight at the mo...new girlfriend and also the fact ive been saving to get on the property ladder for the past 3 years..its not good

I know how you feel. Washed my car today and found a few bits that will need some tlc in the warmer weather :headhurt: :blink:

Jan 19, 2006
fife, scotland
i reckon you'd be better selling it to the nice man at the garage, after all he has got a spare front bumper lying around doing nothing and he'll give you £250 for it. :cheeky:

crezz

pedro motorsports
Jun 30, 2007
Woolacombe
03022009798.jpg