Craig1985

Am I also the only one that thought craig 1985's post was tongue in cheek.

had it not been for the emoticons he used after the text I would have thought the same.
He is being a ****, simple as.

Hows about you wind your neck in bill.

I was having a laugh but if you can see that then i think you need to go buy a sense of humour my friend.

Glad at least someone could see this.

Lets not go there bill.

I was having a laugh but if you can see that then i think you need to go buy a sense of humour my friend.

Lets not go there bill.

its quite difficult to put humour into words when your being sarcastic or having a laugh especially when its a mans skill and profession on the end of a highly public joke.
ive run into this problem myself by upsetting friends on facebook as i tend to be a bit of a joker like you but im not very good at putting that across in words like yourself.

ibizacupra

Jack-RIP my little Friend
Jul 25, 2001
glos.uk

Lets not go there bill.

my comment stands
it was not posted as you now say it was with those emoticons, so dont try and make out it was... several people read it the same way as me.

ill chosen comments by you - if was meant as a joke and humour, its was an epic fail and an appology puts this to bed

Last edited:

Craig1985

its quite difficult to put humour into words when your being sarcastic or having a laugh especially when its a mans skill and profession on the end of a highly public joke.
ive run into this problem myself by upsetting friends on facebook as i tend to be a bit of a joker like you but im not very good at putting that across in words like yourself.

Its not that hard to understand an take it is it lets be honest.

my comment stands
it was not posted as you now say it was with those emoticons, so dont try and make out it was... several people read it the same way as me.

ill chosen comments by you - if was meant as a joke and humour, its was an epic fail and an appology puts this to bed