BeezaDave's Mk4 Ibiza - Fresh wheels and lows!

jammyax

Sep 25, 2015
Cheers im new to this app dont know how to start my own chat thing lol.. Just bought a seat ibiza fr 05 plate so want to get it looking sweet. Think will be starting with coilovers and tints get them out the way before the proper mods .. Also power steering is leaking or pump is goosed not sure yet.. To take it to garage tomorrow. That a hard job?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

BeezaDave

LimerickHurlingSupporter
Jul 29, 2009
Limerick/Dublin Ireland
Cheers im new to this app dont know how to start my own chat thing lol.. Just bought a seat ibiza fr 05 plate so want to get it looking sweet. Think will be starting with coilovers and tints get them out the way before the proper mods .. Also power steering is leaking or pump is goosed not sure yet.. To take it to garage tomorrow. That a hard job?

Nice motor, coliovers will have it looking great. TBH I wouldn't have a clue about the power steering haha. If you post about it in the mk4 section you might get a better answer :D

jammyax

Sep 25, 2015
Yeah alot of potential.. I dont know how to post myself the only thing i seem to be allowed to do is comment on peoples threads .. Went to garage today it needs a new steering rack.. Boo lol

BeezaDave

LimerickHurlingSupporter
Jul 29, 2009
Limerick/Dublin Ireland
Yeah alot of potential.. I dont know how to post myself the only thing i seem to be allowed to do is comment on peoples threads .. Went to garage today it needs a new steering rack.. Boo lol

Hopefully it's not too expensive! If you go to the ibiza section, mk4 ibiza there should be a button on the top left saying new thread. You should be able to start a new topic there. I don't mind you posting in here at all but you would be much more likey to get a reply if it was posted in the mk4 section. Feel free to ask me any questions about posting if you have any :happy:

BeezaDave

LimerickHurlingSupporter
Jul 29, 2009
Limerick/Dublin Ireland