MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

Which Leon Cupra version do you own?

• Total voters

Lmbarrett83

Sep 8, 2017
Sheffield
This is my first time posting on this forum, but I ordered a cuppa 300 back in September and have a few questions I am hoping someone can answer. First one is how to get a hold of my delivery date as my dealer has been useless but apparently hoping for jan/feb. Secondly does that mean that I will have the new digital dash upgrade?

Thanks!

I contacted my dealer and asked for my 8 digit order number.
Then I contacted seat customer services. You can either call them or post a question using the online form.
Email address they used was [email protected].

They were able to confirm both my unconfirmed build week and whether my order would come with the digital cockpit (DC)

It's worth checking as I ordered from via my dealer in October but it was actually accepted by the factory in November.

I have it in writing that my unconfirmed build week is week 6 and it will be spec'd with the DC.

It's worth contacting them.

james88

Nov 21, 2017
I contacted my dealer and asked for my 8 digit order number.
Then I contacted seat customer services. You can either call them or post a question using the online form.
Email address they used was [email protected].

They were able to confirm both my unconfirmed build week and whether my order would come with the digital cockpit (DC)

It's worth checking as I ordered from via my dealer in October but it was actually accepted by the factory in November.

I have it in writing that my unconfirmed build week is week 6 and it will be spec'd with the DC.

It's worth contacting them.

I too ordered in October. I have asked for it in writing that I will have the DC. Mine was accepted in October though, which was before the DC appeared in the brochure etc.

I've made it clear, I wont be accepting the vehicle if it doesn't.

SEAT UK are useless, but better than dealers from what I can gather. My unconfirmed BW was 9.