MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

Which Leon Cupra version do you own?

• Total voters

Ben Snape

Oct 17, 2018
Fair enough this is my first time leasing and it’s through a seat dealer/vwfs so that good to know for the future just got to time it correct to sell my mk4 anniversary golf before I get the cupra so I’m not without a car and I don’t have two cars hanging around the house :headhurt:

AlexOS

When you guys are saying your having a golf R untill your cars are being delivered etc, is it because your previous lease cars have gone back and your Cupras are late or have you sold a car that you own and been without a car so they have provided you with a vehicle
I did have a Leon before but everyone who has a car on order is entitled to request a car as soon as their car is deemed to be late.

This is set by the estimated delivery time on the day that the order is accepted by the factory. For example if your order was accepted on 1st March and your estimated delivery was 1st October, then from 2nd October you are entitled to request a mobex vehicle through your dealer/lease company.

Reactions: Lmbarrett83

Ben Snape

Oct 17, 2018
I ordered mine from my dealer on the 21st October paid him a first payment of £500 and he printed some paper work off and said it should be here by end of January haven’t heard a thing from them since that day haven’t told me a BW nothing, I supposed to pay the £2.5k when I pick up on the day.

AlexOS

I ordered mine from my dealer on the 21st October paid him a first payment of £500 and he printed some paper work off and said it should be here by end of January haven’t heard a thing from them since that day haven’t told me a BW nothing, I supposed to pay the £2.5k when I pick up on the day.
If you get them to check on the System, it should say the date it was accepted by the factory and the estimated build (probably20-24 weeks or so).