MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

Which Leon Cupra version do you own?

• Total voters

arc1969

Oct 21, 2019
Gloucestershire
Can anyone advise in My20 in case it matter that when you select D/S it don’t light up red like the others.

P R N and if I tap over to +and - do but not D/S

that normal ?

That is not normal :-(

Attachments

• IMG_20200323_122821.jpg
    IMG_20200323_122821.jpg
    2.4 MB · Views: 129

Invertigo

Nov 19, 2019
Delivery booked for tomorrow, said it could be any time from 8am and I'll get a call from the driver on the day or latern this evening. It's coming 150 miles or so, so I believe its most likely a trailered delivery rather than driven.

Reactions: Gooday

Kirky

Copper Cupra Advocate
Apr 10, 2019
As an airline pilot my wage is about to plummet. I don’t need to take silly offers, but it’s an expense I could do without, having purchased via bank loan.

It’s on the sales page but I couldn’t upload pics... probably everyone’s maxing out the internet.
Sorry to here that.

Reactions: Mikertroid

Invertigo

Nov 19, 2019
Well, a bit more progress. Just had a call from the dealers directly, a courtesy call to let me know that everything is going as planned tomorrow. No time assigned yet, the vehicle is with the delivery company at present so its down to their logistics planning. Booked for morning but we shall see tomorrow!

Kirky

Copper Cupra Advocate
Apr 10, 2019
Yeah, the copper logo on the steering wheel was just a little bit to minimal. It needed something subtle in the middle of the car..
I've not had anyone in the car that doesn't agree it looks better. As you said the copper solely on the steering wheel is a bit odd.

Invertigo

Nov 19, 2019
I've not had anyone in the car that doesn't agree it looks better. As you said the copper solely on the steering wheel is a bit odd.
What specific wrap material is it? Might throw it on mine, if I can get a small bit for a couple of quid.

Betts-4

Jul 11, 2019
Agreed. It should light up.