1. rickster665

Mirror Dip / Assist Systems

Im thinking maybe un ode and recode might fix it but im not technical
  2. rickster665

Bang same soon as i picked it up it worked then it stoped a while after
  3. rickster665

Front Assist

Front assist is abit hit and miss for me Sometimes itll bleep when im a while off some times i can basicly be bumper to bumper most of the time i think it has eus and sees the break lights its sensitive to the brake lights no matter the distance
  4. rickster665

Does anyone know if the front assist radar is the same as the cruies controll one needed for acc ? I would love to have acc Is there any bits i may need extra if its possible to use the radar from front assist?
  5. rickster665

Lane assist is camera based far as i know but what about active criuse controll the radar is already there for front assist but to be honest its ****
  6. rickster665

It would be somthing good to have both dip
  7. rickster665

Mine will work then it wont any idea to why its been like this
  8. rickster665

VCDS - How To Guides - MK3 Leon 5F

I followed it but it dosnt tell u to do the security what is needed for the sweeping needles so possible some here But i also had to track another thing down and activate it what the guid did not tell me Google it thats how i got it done Google translate the german or spanish fourums there...
  9. rickster665

Adaptive Cruise With Front Assist

The small box radar bit is about 200 on ebay can not track down any loomes or moduals for it only this radar bit I think i am going to leave my seat leon alone pay it on in a few years and just buy a fully kitted out one when i am done you know because we all love paying 50k for a car...
  10. rickster665

Mk3 fr speakers

speaker or subwoofer is the connection wrapped in the loom for not seat sound cars ? i can not find it and i don't want to yank on the wires i can see incase there in something i will need
  11. rickster665

Mk3 fr speakers