Search results

1. SierraTango

Hello

A 3dr as well as Alor Blue? A rarity! Hope you have heaps of fun in it ?
  2. SierraTango

What do we all do for jobs

Ayyy, it's The IT Crowd over here @Jimbobcook @SteveW! I'm a Software Developer :wave:
  3. SierraTango

Scotland (Central Belt) Recommendations for 4 Wheel Alignment?

Hey folks, Replacing all 4 tyres to Michelin Pilot Sport 4's (finally!:dance:) this week through Blackcircles and wanting to get a Hunter HawkEye 4 wheel alignment done to make sure everything is in check. Does anyone have any recommendations on where to get this done? Based around...
  4. SierraTango

Scotland Recommendation: W. Livingstone SEAT, Uddingston

Update: Had a big service from them last year and got a courtesy lift to and from Uddingston station. I was asked if I wanted a complimentary wash and hoover so I asked them to hoover the inside but to not wash my car and they completely respected that! (Only reason I add this is because I've...
  5. SierraTango

New Cigarette Smoke Smell from Air Con?

I'll give that a go, I'm sure I liked a 'How To..' post on that a while back. Also, what's this discount code for Eurocarparts? I've never seen one on the forum (right enough, I haven't needed any parts yet). Possibly, maybe customers - I worked at a supermarket but tended to park with other...
  6. SierraTango

New Cigarette Smoke Smell from Air Con?

Hi, As the title suggests, I can now smell a new cigarette smoke/something foosty from the air con. I don't smoke, I don't allow any passengers to smoke in the car, plus the smell weirdly only appeared once I got in the car after finishing work (the car journey there smelled fine :shrug:)...
  7. SierraTango

Eeee oiii

That's a freakin' beautiful shot of your Cupra :drool: sweet lighting.
  8. SierraTango

Post Pic's of Your Mk3 Leon In Here