Search results

1. The 2019 Leon Copra 290 thread

Hi, I also the the pan roof and starting to hear some rattling which I pinpointed down to the upper plastic cover behind the rear view mirror. The roof itself has groaned a little when the temperature outside is freezing but that’s nothing to worry about for me. Usually opening & shutting the...
  2. Tyre fitter damaged alloy

Wow! That’s exactly how all tyre fitting centres should be. My front wheels had so much white gunk over them it was actually on the back wheels and the side of my car after the 35 mile drive home. Only after I washed most of it off which took over 40 minutes did I see the damage. Another 70 mile...
  3. Tyre fitter damaged alloy

I’ve never used ATS before and will try again to use my local Kwik Fit next time. It’s only 4 miles away vs 20 for ATS. I don’t mind people making mistakes how annoying it may be it’s the outright trying denying it that makes it worse. Just own up straight away, I’d have absolute respect for...
  4. Tyre fitter damaged alloy

Hi, I've just come across your post. I also visited ATS today to get two front tyres fitted on my 19 Cupra 290 and they have also come back damaged. The fitter was saying on one wheel the damage was not possible as they have a guard. I washed the car also and checked the wheels before going and...
  5. Carista App

Thanks.
  6. Carista App

Warranty! Hi sorry for the questions! Does fitting this device have any warranty implications? Thanks in advance.
  7. Carista App

Cheers I know there is a company that can retro fit certain vag vehicles with acc, they do need certain hardware such as radars fitted ftom factory as such is in this case to work. Just wondered if it popped up in the menu anywhere. Thanks for the answer.
  8. Carista App