Search results

1. Rif

Mk3 Leon FR 1.4 tsi technology pack

I'm selling our Leon FR which we have owned for 4 years. I am the second owner and the car has just reached 60k. We have had no issues at all in 4 years and the car has been used mainly by my wife. We have 3 children so need something larger ideally. I have added a TRC front splitter and a...
  2. Rif

what did you and your mk3 leon do today

Hi mate, the spoiler was a 70 pound ebay job from Poland. Gel coated fibre glass which was ok. Yes I painted it myself but I have some experience in automotive painting (although I used cans). The fibre glass spoilers from Poland offered on ebay are ok, the fit was good however if I was to do...
  3. Rif

Rear bumper looks great. Do you mind me asking how much the rear plastic diffuser unit cost? I’m assuming it’s from Seat themselves and fits onto the existing bumper?
  4. Rif

Cheers! Yes I was very tempted to go black with it but swerved at the last minute and played it safe. I thought it might look a bit too aftermarket if I painted it black?
  5. Rif

Post Pic's of Your Mk3 Leon In Here

Had my first go at detailing on the weekend. Machibe polish and wax (inc wheels)...
  6. Rif

How many miles do you get on a full tank?

I get between 430 and 480 miles. 1.4 tsi 150bhp
  7. Rif

Painted and fitted spoiler yesterday. Gave the car a detail aswell
  8. Rif

Brake PR numbers

Its a 150bhp and thank you that document was brilliant. Looks like they're pretty much all 288mm apart from the Cupra.
  9. Rif

Brake PR numbers

Cheers I was leaning towards the 288mm but would rather be sure before buying. Don't want to have to remove them to measure then re-fit to drive to the shop...
  10. Rif

Brake PR numbers