Search results

1. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

what have you done to your car today ?

My mk1 LC hesisates to start some mornings, it will always start but takes longer than it should or on the second go. Sometimes it will turn over at the last second of turning the key but then stuggles to stay running and bogs down. I take the key out and try again and it fires up fine. Any ideas?
  2. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

N249 delete .. need some help

I’m no expert but I would of thought having no n75 would mean no boost.
  3. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

My 270K+ Leon, how many miles have you done?

05 coming up to 66k, anything to look out for? petrol 1.8T
  4. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

Like wise, Custom $ badge grills
  5. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

All serviced today with new track rods and a cupra R steering wheel fitted. Also noticed where an annoying rattle had been coming from...
  6. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

Swapped over my pedal covers for the cupra r ones and discovered a soggy foot well
  7. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

Newbie stage 1 leon owner

Got my cooler all clamped up today. Started her up and all seemed good and normal, I let the engine run and warm up before going for a spin up my road. Noticed lack off throttle response and didn't sound like it was dumping(reciring) correctly, wondering if my ghetto T set up is to blame or...
  8. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ALUMINIUM-ALLOY-FRONT-MOUNT-INTERCOOLER-FMIC-FOR-SEAT-LEON-CUPRA-1-8T-20V-02-05/231238482424?_trkparms=aid=111001&algo=REC.SEED&ao=1&asc=20160908105057&meid=19e40a419fa54a0aa1d359164e18c254&pid=100675&rk=3&rkt=15&sd=223614093034&itm=231238482424&pg=2481888&_trksid=p2481...
  9. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

Missing that smaller pipe with the kit I purchased. Would of been easier to buy this kit but too late for that now. Planning to add in a T pipe to solve this issuse.
  10. Youshuddaboughtacuprar

Widest wheels for 1M? with fender rolling?!?! How wide are you?