Search results

1. Changing Fog Lights on Leon FR

sorry mate, not done my indicator lights as don't see the point unless they blow.... =) Unfortunately due to the nature of my work, I tend to be on the motorways a lot at night (driving back home) so sometimes I use my fogs when there are no road lights (like on the M3). I used to use my...
  2. 170 tdi remap

I've been running a remap on my TDI FR for coming up to 3 years... no problems! (I've got a PD engine) had my remap done by p-torque (http://p-torque.co.uk/)..... Will (p-torque tuner) use to offer discounts to the forum users, no idea if he still does....
  3. Changing Fog Lights on Leon FR

So having spent the last few hours or so trawling the internet trying to find some instructions on how to change the fogs on the FR, I thought I'd post up some clear instructions since I couldn't find any online for the FR.... there's one on this forum (link at end of post) which explains how to...
  4. What Tyres?

Er..... this is UK, when do we ever get any other weather other than Wet or Ice?!? :D
  5. What Tyres?

Anyone been able to get stock of Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetrics?!? I've rung round several places and they're saying stock is limited at the moment.... O_o" Had some Pzeros which came standard with my 07 FR..... never again..... rims got scratched to bits within months (unfortunately my mum...
  6. Morning All. Need some tyers

i've basically just got my car back after it's 20,000 mile service (07 plate) and I've been told to change the front two tyres due to the insides of the tyres being worn down..... However, with my back tyres still pretty decent, I'm going to swap the rear tyres with my fronts to try and get...
  7. Leon to M1 Autos