Search results

1. stezo2k

Niallain's Mk3 Leon FR 184 SC

Lovely car mate, same colour as mine!
  2. stezo2k

Temperamental Clutch / Master Cylinder Issues?

Hi guys, I've done a few trips recently and I've had some issues with my car. I have a Mk2 PD140 My clutch pedal was very spongy, it came back very slowly, gears were hard to select and pulling off was difficult. What's odd is some trips my car is fine. My clutch is less than 2 years...
  3. stezo2k

Will a FR TDI170 turbo fit my TDI140?

Cheers MJ, I thought they looked similar. Good job I checked eh ;) thanks again
  4. stezo2k

Will a FR TDI170 turbo fit my TDI140?

Hi guys, Mean as my turbo is going on my 2006 2.0 TDI140, I was wondering if the turbo from the FR TDI170 would fit it at all? The model i'm hoping to buy has the part number HGR 03G253014K Sadly I don't know my engine code Probably a daft question I know, I am a bit of a noob. I...
  5. stezo2k

1.9TDI Cupra.

Suspension is a big thing to check for, notorious problem i've always had with MK4s
  6. stezo2k

pictures of your altea

Now that's a beaut <3
  7. stezo2k

Locking/Alarm problem

Just want to thank everybody for their help :) Got it fixed today, turns out that it had to be programmed in using VCDS like it was said Anyhow I thought I'd reply just in case anybody else has the same issue
  8. stezo2k

Locking/Alarm problem

My new replacement key arrived yesterday. Bought exactly the same model code as my broken original Sadly it just refuses to sync up using the turning the key and pressing the unlock method. Tried it several times now Hope I can resolve this soon :/
  9. stezo2k

Locking/Alarm problem

You guys certainly know your stuff So glad I asked here Cheers again
  10. stezo2k

Locking/Alarm problem

Thanks buddy, i'll trust your judgement :) shame as the boards inside do look the same Ah well, another key to buy haha
  11. stezo2k

Locking/Alarm problem