Search results

1. Trublu07

How to synchronise mirrors

That's really weird as same symptoms as mine but different cause. Glad you got it sorted [emoji106] Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
  2. Trublu07

Hope you get it sorted mate. Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
  3. Trublu07

New car buyer - Common faults?

Yeah I have been using that hack and has worked for last 6 months but even that isn't working now. Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
  4. Trublu07

Help with part number please

Anyone? [emoji120] Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
  5. Trublu07

Central locking intermittent issue

To add at the start it was only in certain weather so there's a pattern to look for. Sent from my SM-G975F using Tapatalk
  6. Trublu07

Central locking intermittent issue

Drivers door lock module I think mate is the anti jack door locking working when you drive off? . I am about to replace driver lock for third time. Same symptoms for me. Key fob won't work and have to use key, lock feels. Laboured when unlocking with key and key would only unlock the drivers...
  7. Trublu07

New car buyer - Common faults?

I had mine sealed by a seat dealer. Think they silicone the holes under the plastic. I know that when I open my bonnet some water does run out but I think it fixed it compared to what it was before. I don't have lining so can't say 100% for sure. Common issue for me though is door locks. I am...
  8. Trublu07

I’m back after many years!

Ahh another one in the best colour. Welcome back to the fold. when I have had lumpy idle on mine I have used electrical cleaner on the maf sensor as sometimes they get dirt/excess oil on them. I have an induction kit on mine so can't recall where it is on a standard one. Sent from my SM-G975F...
  9. Trublu07