Search results

1. prezf

Piper exhaust mk2 leon

Cool, thanks for advice guys, didn't even think about BCS, i will look into this as well
  2. prezf

Piper exhaust mk2 leon

Hi guys, Has anyone had Piper cat back fitted on their tfsi? I am looking at fitting the cupra r style exhaust and i am a bit torn between milltek and piper. I have some knowledge about milltek but wanted to know what experience people have with piper. Thanks in advance :)
  3. prezf

Prezf -MK2 Leon - Carbon Engine Cover Fitted **PICS**

hi mate, I am pretty sure they are 330x28mm same as this http://fr-rtuning-shop.co.uk/index.php?_a=product&product_id=1741 just withouth drilled discs. I will be getting 330x28 discs eventually. I paid £680 for my kit on ebay, was brand new, had a lot of luck it was vw worshop closing down...
  4. prezf

I would love rs4 buckets but cupra ones are more realistic :)
  5. prezf

cheers mate, once stage 2+ is completed I'll be looking at sorting out interior, hope to get some decent seats and get other bits sorter.
  6. prezf

cheers mate, I know a lot of people won't like that project but it is very special for me so I don't care :)
  7. prezf

mate don't ask,probably close to £15k, engine conversion was £6k alone. I would say get a cupra, it's cheaper, but I don't regret it do be honest. I slowed down but will be getting exhaust done next month together with remap :)
  8. prezf

Hi mate, I both this kit from germany some time ago. it's not that hard to fit, adjusting the hinges took some time though. I'm actully looking at taking them off. Somebody from here wanted the hinges but if he's not intersted any more you can take them. cheers
  9. prezf

Brake caliper colour?

red looks good :)
  10. prezf

that's good news. yeah I'm thinking about some solutions to get coilpacks covered I live 5 minutes from AMD now so if you ever go there on weekend give me a shout, would be nice to meet up and see your new ride.
  11. prezf