Search results

1. worzel

what have you done to your car today ?

Fitted new window cables in passenger front...what a monumental ball ache - 3hrs fitting :cry:
  2. worzel

My LCR Since '05 with Static+ Front Air Lift - Project Gone to a New Home.

Tick tock not long now James...have sold quite a bit off recently from the BT & front Big Brake conversion so the coffers will allow for more soon. That pic / mock up looks spot on and needless to say I wouldn't have doubted your commitment to such a project with out research ;). I have 19s...
  3. worzel

Hi James, thought I'd check in as been a while :whistle: kids and all that. Great updates. I'm a fan of rear brake upgrade but noted one of your previous posts about balance..being a complete novice I wondered how you get them balanced front and rear? Chris
  4. worzel

My R......Golf R. Now HTA GTX3071 powered

This is exactly what it's all about...Gran Turismo with unlimited credits in the flesh right here on this forum...thank you and now subscribed. Hats of to you sir!
  5. worzel

Quattro Cupra R Mk2 Project

Some people make things look and sound so simple...hats off to you chaps. Can tell the determination will see this project move with pace.
  6. worzel

Leon Cupra R AWD PPT5935R E85 build

What he said^^. Car sounds epic...especially when you put go pro remote mic in the bay!
  7. worzel

Chris' (worzel) Black LCR - BT Build

Thanks James, will be later next year unfortunately before I can drive. But as you say time to get things done, and the list is quite extensive. Due to some changes in family circumstances, both our little ones are in full time nursery now...monthly fees are equal to a mortgage...but so worth...
  8. worzel