Search results

1. Is clutch slipping??

Cheers I though it must be clutch, didn't think it would move at all tho
  2. Is clutch slipping??

It's not a diesel
  3. Is clutch slipping??

Cheers for that mate, if I lift the clutch fully the car goes nowhere if I don't rev the car, where normally it would stall? No lights on dash either
  4. Front Passenger Door Wont Open.

You sorted it now then?
  5. Is clutch slipping??

I work for a living, most ppl on here come on while at work lol
  6. Is clutch slipping??

Anyone?
  7. Is clutch slipping??

My mate as to rev his cupra too around 2500rpm for it to move, biting point on clutch is around half way, some times it will move as normal but put foot down an revs run away as if clutch is slipping, I've google it an all different answers have come up like camshaft sensor? Surely it's clutch/...
  8. R32 Leather Konig seats ?

What you looking at about £1000, there nice seats tho
  9. Posting a bumper

Layer of bubble wrap with few layers of shrink wrap, I use collect my parcel it will compare prices from different couriers £30-£40 normally for bumpers
  10. Should i be carefull???

So much car for the money, Break for £4000+
  11. 1.4 Cupra R Project

Yea would easy cost £1000 just to make it look like a cupra R, +1 for the FR+ when mapped they are quick as a cupra R, good point about buying cupra R and putting 1.4 engine in it, would get alot more for your money even tho u wouldn't need it :D
  12. Cupra R Interior

£150 inc delivery ; )
  13. Bam block in cupra??

Cheers AK clutch bleeding worked, took about 30 pumps tho
  14. Bam block in cupra??

Any1 ideas on the idling? Btw how do you put a signature below your post?
  15. Bam block in cupra??

Cheers for that pal
  16. Bam block in cupra??