Search results

1. Leon FR Mk3 - Mirror issue

I have just developed this problem after 18 months of having my cupra. I will give it a try, thanks.
  2. Safety pack - do I have it?

Sorry for the spam but I don't know if my other thread got coverage. Hi guys, I picked up my 280 cupra a few weeks ago now with all of the options (apart from leather.) I have checked out the winter and driver packs but I can't seem to see any evidence of the safety pack. I'm sure the...
  3. safety pack - do i even have it?

This is where I got it from. (I have driven everywhere in comfort mode and never exceeded 70 on the motorway - this is ok right?) Anything on the safety pack? i'm a noob to having a brand new car!
  4. safety pack - do i even have it?

Hi guys, I picked up my 280 cupra a few weeks ago now with all of the options (apart from leather.) I have checked out the winter and driver packs but I can't seem to see any evidence of the safety pack. I'm sure the safety pack was rear seatbelt indicators as well as a tiredness detection...
  5. MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

I picked up my car today!!!! 4 long months and waiting. Bit of drama though, one of the wheels was kerbed and there's a really tiny dot of what looks like black paint near the fuel cap. We tried to polish it out but it still remains, I wasn't very happy and they have written to the HO as it...
  6. MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

I ordered mine in mid march and was originally told to expect it at the end of may. Fast forward to the end of may and the car wasn't built until last week which I know isn't a terrible turnaround. The dealer whilst trying to make me feel better said that if I were to order the car today I...
  7. MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register

Awesome! What checklists do you lot use when picking up a new car?
  8. MK3 SEAT Leon CUPRA's owner's register