Search results

1. Bocanegra/Cupra Radio double din.

Everything I've heard so far says they're great! Definitely gonna treat myself to one once I finally get my water pump fixed
  2. Bocanegra/Cupra Radio double din.

I know! Something a bit dodgy going on there.
  3. Bocanegra/Cupra Radio double din.

http://pages.ebay.com/link/?nav=item.view&alt=web&id=281359701439 Hi all, Just seen this on eBay and wondered if anybody had one fitted and are they any good in terms of: - match the rest of the car lighting. - easy to install and use. - still use steering wheel controls. Let me...
  4. Pair Bluetooth Won't Work

Sorted it now!! Turns out even though the iphone was saying 0000 was correct the code is 1234. I can't believe there is nothing in the manual had to spend about an hour working it out!!
  5. Pair Bluetooth Won't Work

Hi, Wondered if somebody can help me I sound like a complete novice!! Just bought a mk5 ibiza cupra, it has bluetooth built in. When I try to connect my iPhone to Seat BT under devices I type in the pass code of (0000) . The error that comes up says the pin is correct but was unable to...
  6. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

I wanted a 3 door shape at first but the 5 door's are really suited to this car for some reason!
  7. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

Just purchased some lamin-x for my fog lights.
  8. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

Ye it doesn't look out of place, is yours a 5 door shape? I had to pay a little extra because there are 5 windows at the back but not much.
  9. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

It depends how you calculate it, my windows will let 20% light through, so the tints are 80% darker. It is not as dark as a limo but they are dark, if that makes any sort of sense :)
  10. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

Cheers and I decided I like them, the silver and black theme goes pretty well IMO.
  11. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

Wrapped behind the number plate and bottom lip of bumper
  12. Ibiza MK4 FR TDI 5 Door

Another pic!
  13. JCT 600 Wakefield Waldorf Way